Midsomer Murders: Mayhem & Mystery Files [6 Discs] [DVD]

  • SKU: 20445194
  • Release Date: 09/25/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    The suspense is endless!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    This set includes series 10 and series 11 which includes the following titles: Dance With the Dead, the Animal Within, King's Crystal, The Axeman Cometh, Death and Dust, Picture of Innocence, They Seek Him Here, Death in a Chocolate Box, Blood Wedding, Shot at Dawn, Left for Dead, Midsomer Life, The Magician's Nephew, Days of Misrule, and Talking to the Dead, There are episode commentaries with John Nettles and Jane Wymark, Caroline Graham biography, production notes, cast filmographies, and a photo gallery. Some of these were previously released in DVD sets 13, 14, 15 and 16. It is Barnaby and Det Sgt Jones at their finest and most engaging. Cully and Joyce play major roles rather than cameos. Great British actors in guest roles. Samatha Bond, Stephanie Cole, etc. Great wit and poignant moments add to the plot lines.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.