Main Content

Primera Fila [DVD]

Artist:Vicente Fernández
Release Date:09/28/2010

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • El Rey
    • Mujeres Divinas
    • La Diferencia
    • Urge
    • A Duras Penas
    • Me Voy a Quitar De En Medio
    • La Ley Del Monte
    • No Vuelvo a Amar
    • Por Un Amor
    • Amor Mío
    • Hermoso Cariño
    • Acá Entre Nos
    • Caminemos
    • A Pesar De Todo
    • Motivos
    • El Ultimo Beso
    • Bésame Mucho
    • Para Siempre
    • Estos Celos
    • Cruz De Olvido
    • Guadalajara
    • Gracias

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.