Pure Chewing Satisfaction [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Lard
  • SKU: 16725199
  • Release Date: 05/13/1997
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • War Pimp Renaissance
  • I Wanna Be a Drug-Sniffing Dog
  • Moths
  • Generation Execute
  • Faith Hope and Treachery
  • Live Free or Die
  • Mangoat
  • Sidewinder

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    A classic Lard album!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This is a great Lard album, how could you go wrong when you combine Jello and Ministry. This sounds beautiful on vinyl, and the low price is even more amazing, I feel like I stole it. You'd have to be crazy not to pick this up.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.