Revealing Jesus [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • God is Here
  • Best For Me
  • All That We Are
  • In Jesus' Name
  • Your Presence is Heaven
  • Victor's Crown
  • Yours Forever (You Took the Nails)
  • Magnificent
  • My Jesus I Love Thee (I Love You Jesus)
  • Your Name/Cry of the Broken
  • I Am Yours
  • Jesus At the Center
  • Revealing Jesus: the Album Story
  • Revealing Jesus: Opener
  • Shout To the Lord/Agnus Dei
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.