Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

94%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 1115 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      June 5, 2016

      Hi Waldo,
      We're really glad to hear that you're having a good time with your receiver! Thank you for choosing Sony! >Joffrey sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      July 12, 2016

      Hi TomN,
      Thank you for choosing Sony!
      >Joffrey sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      November 9, 2016

      Hi Manatee,
      Please send us more details about your concern at socialsupport@am.sony.com so we can further assist you.
      Thanks,
      >Joffrey sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      July 20, 2016

      Hi DavidH,
      We always appreciate customers who take the time to give us their feedback. I’ll pass what you've said onto proper department. Thank you.
      >Joffrey sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      May 8, 2016

      Hi Beachg1rl,
      Good to know that you are happy with your purchase!
      Thank you for choosing Sony!
      >Joffrey

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      July 17, 2016

      Hi Dave,
      Good to know that you are happy with your purchase!
      Thank you for choosing Sony!
      >Joffrey sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      July 10, 2016

      Hi jess,
      Good to know that you are happy with your purchase!
      Thank you for choosing Sony!
      >Joffrey sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      June 5, 2016

      Hi pauliebarfly,
      We always appreciate customers who take the time to give us their feedback. I’ll pass what you've said onto proper department. Thank you for choosing Sony.
      >Joffrey sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      October 10, 2016

      Hello Eric, thank you for your message. Troubleshooting steps can be found in the next link: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/39211. Oscar. sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      September 24, 2016

      Hi Morgan, We appreciate bringing this to our attention and we are more than happy to take a look on this matter. Please reach us out at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Kindly include your contact and product details. Let us see what we can do to help you. Thanks! -Vincent sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      November 29, 2016

      Hello Ray4802, thank you for your message. It is unfortunate the SONY Home Receiver did not meet your expectations and decided to return it. SONY takes into consideration all good or bad feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. Oscar. sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      September 3, 2016

      Hi Allcats21,
      Please check the link below for further assistance.
      https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/service.pl
      Thanks,
      >Joffrey sony_US