Scorched [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Think About You
  • The Lover's Curse
  • Scorched
  • Fine Fine Man
  • Burnt Toast & Black Coffee
  • How Come?
  • I'm a Little Mixed Up
  • Don't Be a Fool
  • You Shock Me
  • Little Red Rooster
  • Now I'm Gonna Roll

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.