Main Content

SpongeBob SquarePants: Halloween [DVD]

Release Date:08/27/2002
This collection features a variety of Halloween-based adventures in Bikini Bottom, as well as five bonus episodes. Included are Scaredy Pants; Imitation Krabs; Frankendoodle; I Was a Teenage Gary; Squidward the Unfriendly Ghost; The Secret Box; Band Geeks; Welcome to the Chum Bucket; My Pretty Seahorse and Idiot Box.

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (46 out of 47)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.