Stiff Upper Lip [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: AC/DC
  • SKU: 24809416
  • Release Date: 04/15/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Stiff Upper Lip [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Stiff Upper Lip [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stiff Upper Lip
  • Meltdown
  • House of Jazz
  • Hold Me Back
  • Safe in New York City
  • Can't Stand Still
  • Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
  • Satellite Blues
  • Damned
  • Come and Get It
  • All Screwed Up
  • Give It Up

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Hard Bluesy Rock from Down Under

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    The most hard-rocking, blues-based album in the AC/DC catalog

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.