Tapestry [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Carole King
  • SKU: 30342426
  • Release Date: 03/04/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Tapestry [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Tapestry [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $29.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Feel the Earth Move
  • So Far Away
  • It's Too Late
  • Home Again
  • Beautiful
  • Way Over Yonder
  • You've Got a Friend
  • Where You Lead
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow? [Live]
  • Smackwater Jack
  • Tapestry [Live]
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    One of the Greatest Albums Ever!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This album truly is one of the greatest albums ever. The artists that collaborated on this album are amazing. Almost every song won an award or was re-recorded by other artists. Carol King is amazing.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.