Terminator 2: Judgment Day [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title (Terminator Theme)
  • Sarah on the Run
  • Escape from the Hospital (And T1000)
  • Desert Suite
  • Sarah's Dream (Nuclear Nightmare)
  • Attack on Dyson (Sarah's Solution)
  • Our Gang Goes to Cyberdyne
  • Trust Me
  • John and Dyson into Vault
  • SWAT Team Attack
  • I'll Be Back
  • Helicopter Chase
  • Tanker Chase
  • Hasta la Vista, Baby (T1000 Freezes)
  • Into the Steel Mill
  • Cameron's Inferno
  • Terminator Impaled
  • Terminator Revives
  • T1000 Terminated
  • It's Over (Goodbye)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.