The 12" Singles Collection [12 inch Vinyl Single]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah)
  • Everybody Dance
  • Le Freak
  • I Want Your Love
  • Chic Cheer
  • Good Times
  • My Forbidden Lover
  • My Feet Keep Dancing
  • Hangin'
  • Chic Mystique
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.