The American Farewell Tour [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

The American Farewell Tour [CD] - Larger Front
The American Farewell Tour [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.65 out of 5 stars.
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (43 out of 44)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When It All Goes South
  • Love in the First Degree
  • The Closer You Get
  • High Cotton
  • Sad Lookin' Moon
  • Feels So Right
  • Lady Down On Love
  • Down Home
  • Christmas in Dixie
  • Give Me One More Shot
  • Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler)
  • Song of the South
  • The Fans
  • I'm in a Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
  • Tennessee River
  • Old Flame
  • Dixieland Delight
  • Dancin', Shaggin' on the Boulevard
  • Mountain Music
  • My Home's in Alabama

Overall Customer Rating

98%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.