The Crucifixion of Rapper Extraordinaire, Slug Christ [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Judas Is the Feds (Judas Betrays Slug Christ)
  • You With Them
  • Fuck This Money
  • They Ask Me
  • I'm the Ocean
  • Hokay Hokay Hokay
  • Save Me
  • Wanderer
  • Crucifixion Day
  • Criminal
  • RoleyRoley
  • She Loves You But...
  • Holy Descent to Hell
  • Die Before the End

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.