The First King of Rock and Roll, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When I'm Walking (Let Me Walk)
  • I've Got a Right to Cry
  • There Goes My Heart Again
  • Just a Lonely Man
  • Red Sails in the Sunset
  • Bye Baby, Bye Bye
  • Forever, Forever
  • I'm Livin' Right
  • Can't Go on Without You
  • Land of 1000 Dances
  • Song for Rosemary
  • Tell Me the Truth, Baby
  • I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
  • You Know I Miss You
  • Fats on Fire
  • The Land of Make Believe
  • Old Man Trouble
  • Love Me
  • Mary, Oh Mary
  • Gotta Get a Job
  • The Fat Man
  • Valley of Tears
  • Fats' Shuffle
  • I'm a Fool to Care
  • When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  • Wigs
  • Trouble in Mind
  • Man That's All (Another Mule)
  • Kansas City
  • Reelin' and Rockin'
  • Slow Boat to China
  • Monkey Business
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.