The Harry Smith Project: Anthology of American Folk Music Revisited [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Butcher's Boy
  • Old Dog Blue
  • John the Revelator
  • Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  • Sugar Baby
  • One Hot Night with Harry Smith
  • See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
  • Frankie
  • Dry Bones
  • Old Joe's Place
  • The House Carpenter
  • When That Great Ship Went Down
  • Étude No. 10
  • James Alley Blues
  • Oh Death Where Is Thy Sting
  • Single Girl, Married Girl
  • The Coo Coo Bird
  • I Wish I Was a Mole in the Ground
  • Poor Boy Blues
  • This Song of Love
  • Ommie Wise, Pts. 1-2 (What Lewis Did Last...)
  • Prison Cell Blues
  • Fishing Blues
  • Étude No. 10
  • HS Tone Poem
  • Harry Goes a Courtin' (The Mowo! Live Hootenanny Throw Down)
  • Bonus Material
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.