The Holiday Concert [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • A Soalin’
  • I Wonder As I Wander
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • The Magi
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • Twas the Night Before Christmas
  • The Friendly Beasts
  • Hayo, Haya
  • Light One Candle
  • Weave Me the Sunshine
  • Marvelous Toy
  • The Cherry Tree Carol
  • Puff, the Magic Dragon
  • Blowin’ In the Wind
  • This Land is Your Land
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Silent Night
  • Hallelujah Chorus
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.