The John Lennon Collection [CD]

  • Artist: John Lennon
  • SKU: 379931
  • Release Date: 10/26/1989
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The John Lennon Collection [CD] - Larger Front
The John Lennon Collection [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Give Peace a Chance
  • Instant Karma
  • Power to the People
  • Whatever Gets You Thru the Night
  • #9 Dream
  • Mind Games
  • Love
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Imagine
  • Jealous Guy
  • Stand by Me
  • Starting Over, (Just Like)
  • Woman
  • I'm Losing You
  • Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  • Watching the Wheels
  • Dear Yoko
  • Move Over Ms. L
  • Cold Turkey

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great collection of songs

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    It looks good. I've not heard it yet, since it's a Christmas gift for someone else.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.