Main Content

The Pack Is Back [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Raven
  • SKU: 25746475
  • Release Date: 09/16/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Pack Is Back
    • Gimme Some Lovin'
    • Screamin' Down the House
    • Young Blood
    • Hyperactive
    • Rock Dogs
    • Don't Let It Die
    • Get Into Your Car
    • All I Want
    • Nightmare Ride
    • How Did You Get So Crazy
    • See It on TV

    Customer rating

    Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      Good old hair metal

      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Great hair metal band for not being in the main stream!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.