The Promise of Love [40th Anniversary Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Promise of Love
  • You've Been Doing Me Wrong
  • We Can Make It
  • Heaven Is By Your Side
  • Back Door Love
  • Where Is the Love (We Used to Know)
  • Soul Trippin'
  • You and Your Love
  • Someone Oughta Write a Song (About You Baby)
  • Steppin' Out of Line
  • Oh Honey
  • Mr. Heartbreak
  • Let Me Take You to the Sun
  • Love Is Like a Fire
  • Honey I'm Rich
  • Baby You're My Mystery
  • It Only Happens (When I Look at You)
  • Oh Honey [12" Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.