The Rough Guide to the Blues Songsters [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pick Poor Robin Clean
  • Don't Leave Me Here
  • The Spasm
  • Your Baby Ain't Sweet Like Mine
  • John Henry (The Steel Driving Man), Pt. 1
  • Mississippi Boweavil Blues
  • Cocaine
  • Midnight Special
  • Come On Boys Let's Do That Messin' Around
  • Stackalee
  • James Alley Blues
  • Going to Germany
  • Coal Man Blues
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.