The Spirit of Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Whatever Happened To Christmas
  • Hush Hush
  • Somewhere a Child is Sleeping
  • Blessed Are
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • The Holly
  • Fanfare/Joy To the World
  • Late December
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain
  • The Gift of Love
  • What Child is This?
  • Making Merry
  • Away In a Manger [English Version]
  • Mother Mary
  • Mary's Boy Child
  • Hope Deliverer
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • A Night To Remember
  • The Huron Carol
  • All Around the World Tonight
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.