The Very Best of Bobbie Gentry [EMI] [CD]

  • Artist: Bobbie Gentry
  • SKU: 17780894
  • Release Date: 06/20/2005
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • Something in the Way He Moves
  • Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  • All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • Walk Right Back
  • Seasons Come, Seasons Go
  • Son of a Preacher Man
  • You've Made Me So Very Happy
  • Mississippi Delta
  • Ode to Billie Joe
  • Tobacco Road
  • The Fool on the Hill
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Here, There and Everywhere
  • Where's the Playground, Johnny
  • Gentle on My Mind
  • In the Ghetto
  • Little Green Apples
  • My Elusive Dreams
  • Mornin' Glory

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    old time favorites.good cd to listen to when your enjoying a relaxing day

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.