Theatre of Pain [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • City Boy Blues
  • Fight For Your Rights
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Keep Your Eyes On The Money
  • Louder Than Hell
  • Raise Your Hands To The Rock
  • Save Our Souls
  • Smokin' In The Boys Room
  • Tonight
  • Use It Or Lose It

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.