Tom and Jerry: Magical Misadventures [DVD]

Tom and Jerry experience magic and mischief in this collection of seven episodes featuring "Switchin' Kitten," "Is There a Doctor in the Mouse," "Haunted Mouse," "Of Feline Bondage," "Medieval Menace," "Abracadumb," and "Snow Brawl."
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.4 out of 5 stars.
92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (31 out of 34)

Overall Customer Rating

92%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.