Uplifter [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: 311
  • SKU: 9339575
  • Release Date: 06/02/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Uplifter [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Uplifter [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hey You
  • It's Alright
  • Mix It Up
  • Golden Sunlight
  • India Ink
  • Daisy Cutter
  • Too Much Too Fast
  • Never Ending Summer
  • Two Drops in the Ocean
  • Something Out of Nothing
  • Jackpot
  • My Heart Sings

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Damaged for the 2nd time

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I received this record damaged with a warped vinyl I returned it paid more for the same thing and it comes to me just as damaged as the last one. I am keeping it and getting it pressed to try to correct this as I figure it will happen again

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This is a great album. Shipping was fast and packaged correctly.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.