Weird Science [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Weird Science
  • Private Joy
  • The Circle
  • Turn It On
  • Deep in the Jungle
  • Do Not Disturb (Knock, Knock)
  • Forever
  • Why Don't Pretty Girls (Look At Me)
  • Method to My Madness
  • Eighties
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.