Main Content

Wings at the Speed of Sound [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Paul McCartney
  • Artist: Paul McCartney & Wings
  • Artist: Wings
  • SKU: 33561519
  • Release Date: 11/17/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Wings at the Speed of Sound [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Wings at the Speed of Sound [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Let Em In
    • The Note You Never Wrote
    • She’s My Baby
    • Beware My Love
    • Wino Junko
    • Silly Love Songs
    • Cook of the House
    • Time to Hide
    • Must Do Something About It
    • San Ferry Anne
    • Warm and Beautiful

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      One of the Wings best albums.

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      Great job for delivering it early. Wings At The Speed Of Sound was one classic album with 2 top hit songs included.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.