Worship the Soul of Disgust [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shatahan
  • I Masturbate To Jesus Christ
  • Nights of Funeral Bells
  • Feast On the Soul
  • Fuck the Romantic-Fuck the Gothic
  • Sluts & Whores
  • Sadistic Penetration
  • My Penis Will Be Your Opera
  • Worship the Soul of Disgust
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.