Main Content

.hack//Quantum OVA [2 Discs] [Blu-ray]

Release Date:02/14/2012
This hard hitting release from the science fiction anime series .hack//Quantum includes episodes 1-3 of the OVA, following the story of three warriors whose adventure in The World becomes a life or death fight when they become lost in a virtual labyrinth, and have a strange meeting with an entity known only as Hermit.

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

    Special Features

    • Go our Chim Chims!! Parts 1-3
    • Yui Ogura's Yui-Yui cooking
    • Yui Ogura's Yui-Yui club
    • Yui Ogura's Yui-Yui cult quiz
    • Promotional videos
    • Original commercial
    • Pre-release promotional video
    • US trailer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.