3rd Album [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

3rd Album [CD] - Larger Front
3rd Album [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shocking Blue
  • Velvet Heaven
  • Love Sweet Love
  • I Saw Your Face
  • Simon Lee and the Gang (Instrumental)
  • Serenade
  • Don't You See
  • Bird of Paradise
  • Moonlight Night
  • Sleepless at Midnight
  • I'll Follow the Sun
  • Never Married a Railroad Man (Bonus Track)
  • Roll Engine (Bonus Track)
  • Waterloo (Bonus Track)
  • Blossom Lady (Bonus Track)
  • Is This a Dream (Bonus Track)
  • Poor Boy (Long Version) (Bonus Track)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.