A Christmas Miracle [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Silent Night
  • King David and His Harp
  • What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  • Away in a Manger (#1)
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • O Holy Night
  • There's a Song in the Air
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Christmas in Kilarney
  • Let It Snow
  • The First Noel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • White Christmas
  • Away in a Manger (#2)
  • Love Came Down at Christmas
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.