A Compilation of Tibetan Folk and Freedom Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ser Kyi Trung Phor -The Golden Drinking Bowl
  • Tashi Pai Dawa-Auspicious Moon
  • Kyi Po Tang-Enjoy
  • Rang Zen-Independence
  • Nying Thop- Courage
  • Drechang Silma -Fresh Rice Chang
  • Sardok Jampae Tsedung-A Short Lived Childhood Love
  • Kel Sang Sung la Yar Do
  • Ta Shi Ga Thon- Joyious Celebration
  • Zhi Wai Gang Seng-The Snow Lion of Peace
  • Aku Pe Ma-The Lotus
  • Tso Mo-Princess of Ocean
  • Thupten Ngodup-Tibetan Martyrdom
  • Yar Lung Tin Sang-The Auspicious Clowd of Yarlung
  • Lo Sar/New Year's Song
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.