Awaken the Guardian [Bonus DVD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Valley of the Dolls
  • Pirates of the Underground
  • Orphan Gypsy
  • Fata Morgana
  • Traveler in Time
  • The Sorceress
  • Guardian
  • Prelude to Ruin
  • Damnation
  • The Apparition
  • Die Young
  • Kiss of Death

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.