Away from the World [CD/DVD] [Super Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Dave Matthews
  • Artist: Dave Matthews Band
  • SKU: 6582069
  • Release Date: 09/11/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Away from the World [CD/DVD] [Super Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Away from the World [CD/DVD] [Super Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $33.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Eh Hee [Noblesville, IN 6.22.12]
  • Don't Burn the Pig [Mansfield, MA 6.5.12]
  • Say Goodbye [Saratoga Springs, NY 6.8.12]
  • Lie in Our Graves [Saratoga Springs, NY 6.8.12]
  • What Would You Say [Saratoga Springs, NY 6.8.12]
  • Stay or Leave [Wantagh, NY 6.12.12]
  • Little Red Bird [Hartfort, CT 5.26.12]
  • Blue Water > Best of What's Around [E.Troy, WI 7.6.12]
  • Shotgun [Hershey, PA 6.29.12]
  • Don't Drink the Water [Noblesville, IN 6.22.12]

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great new album!

    • My Best Buy Premier Silver MemberElite Plus Member

    Now I am a very big Dave Matthews Band fan first off, so this my be slightly biased review but I love this album, to me it is in the top five studio albums for this band. The songs are great and the sound is wonderful as well. If you are a Dave fan I highly and strongly recommend this album! Favorite Track: Belly Belly Nice

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.