Main Content

Birth and the Burial [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Act of Defiance
  • SKU: 29082168
  • Release Date: 08/28/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Throwback
    • Legion of Lies
    • Thy Lord Belial
    • Refrain and Re-Fracture
    • Dead Stare
    • Disastrophe (A New Reality)
    • Poison Dream
    • Obey the Fallen
    • Crimson Psalm
    • Birth and the Burial

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Awesome cd

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      What an album. This is what metal should always sound like .

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.