Main Content

Brilliant Light [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Brilliant Light [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Brilliant Light [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $34.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Waiting for the Right Time
    • Bring Me to My Knees
    • It Hit Me
    • You'll Remember Me
    • Swift Street
    • Consider Me
    • Coley Point
    • It's Just a Game (That We Were Playing)
    • Never in the Moment
    • Gotta Get Things Right in My Life
    • Waiting for the Wheels To Come Off
    • Don't Walk Away
    • Hey Don't Lose Your Nerve
    • Everything We Need
    • Let the Water Wash over You (Don't You Know)
    • Long-Distance Tears
    • The Circus Made the Town
    • Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.