Main Content

Carpenterbrutlive [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Carpenter Brut
Release Date:06/30/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Carpenterbrutlive [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Carpenterbrutlive [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $39.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Escape From Midwich Valley
    • Division Ruine
    • Roller Mobster
    • Meet Matt Stryker
    • Wake Up the President
    • Chew Bubble Gum
    • Turbo Killer
    • Paradise Warfare
    • Run, Sally, Run!
    • Looking for Tracy Tzu
    • Anarchy Road
    • The Good Old Call
    • Disco Zombi Italia
    • Sexkiller on the Loose
    • 5 118 574
    • Le Perv
    • Hang'em All
    • Maniac

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.