Cohen Live [CD]

  • Artist: Leonard Cohen
  • SKU: 16547364
  • Release Date: 02/01/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Cohen Live [CD] - Larger Front
Cohen Live [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dance Me to the End of Love
  • Bird on the Wire
  • Everybody Knows
  • Joan of Arc
  • There Is a War
  • Sisters of Mercy
  • Hallelujah
  • I'm Your Man
  • Who by Fire?
  • One of Us Cannot Be Wrong
  • If It Be Your Will
  • Heart With No Companion
  • Suzanne

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Hauntingly beautiful

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member

    Leonard Cohen is at his best in this live concert.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.