Defected Presents House Masters: Junior Jack [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Thrill Me [Original Version by Junior Jack]
  • Stupidisco [Extended Original Version]
  • Hold Me Up [Original JJ's Vocal Mix]
  • Hidden Sun
  • See You Dancin
  • Just Deep
  • My Feeling [Kick ‘N’ Deep Mix]
  • Insatiable [Junior Jack & Kid Crème Vocal Mix]
  • Thru [Junior Jack Remix]
  • Voodoo Curse [Mr Jack Jazzy Futuristic Mix]
  • Wiggly World [Cool Dub]
  • E Samba [Junior Jack Original Club Mix]
  • Shake It Baby [Junior Jack Remix]
  • Da Hype [Junior Jack Original Club Mix]
  • Time & Time Again [Junior Jack Mix]
  • Give It Up! [Original Mix]
  • Sleep Talk [Junior Jack Club Mix]
  • Tool #2
  • My Love [Junior Jack Vocal Mix]
  • Chasing #1
  • The Phonk [Dub Mix]
  • Only House Muzik [Jack’s Dream Mix]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.