Duet [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Willow Weep for Me
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Summertime
  • You Can Depend on Me
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • Dear Old Southland
  • It's a Wonderful World
  • It's a Wonderful World
  • I've Got It Bad
  • Cherry
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • Keeping out of Mischief Now

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.