End of Silence [Deluxe Edition] [Bonus DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wasting Time
  • Hide
  • Let Go
  • Already Over
  • Pieces
  • Break Me Down
  • Breathe Into Me
  • Making of End of Silence
  • Life On the Road
  • Breathe Into Me

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.