Eric Clapton: Live at Montreux, 1986 [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3 out of 5 stars.
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


Eric Clapton: Live at Montreux 1986
Staged and shot at the famed Montreux Jazz Festival in mid-1986, the two-hour concert film Eric Clapton: Live at Montreux 1986 features, per its title, former Cream, Bluesbreakers, Derek and the Dominoes, and Yardbirds lead guitarist Clapton (a frequent Montreux guest star and headliner) in peak form. Clapton plays sixteen numbers in this gig: "Crossroads," "White Room," "I Shot the Sheriff," "I Wanna Make Love to You," "Miss You," "Same Old Blues," "Tearing Us Apart," "Holy Mother," "Behind the Mask," "Badge," "Let it Rain," "In the Air Tonight," "Cocaine," "Layla," "Sunshine of Your Love," and "Further Up on the Road." The trio of Phil Collins on drums, Nathan East on bass, and Greg Phillinganes on keyboards provide backup. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Phil Collins
    Phil Collins - Drums

Overall Customer Rating

3 out of 53.0
1 Reviews
0%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.