Main Content

Flowers in the Attic/Petals on the Wind/If There Be Thorns/Seeds of Yesterday [2 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:11/10/2015
This triple feature includes the Lifetime original movie Flowers in the Attic, and the sequels {#Petals on the Wind{} and If There Be Thorns. All three films are based on classic novels written by V.C. Andrews from the Dollanganger series and star Heather Graham, Jason Lewis and Academy Award Winner Ellen Burstyn.

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (7 out of 7)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.