Main Content

Fourplay: An Evening of Fourplay, Vol. I and II [DVD] [1994]


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    Fourplay: An Evening of Fourplay
    Soft jazz favorites Bob James on piano, Lee Ritenour on guitar, Nathan East on bass and Harvey Mason on percussion join forces as Fourplay in two hour-long live performances, with the band joined by special guest vocalists Phillip Bailey and Phil Perry. Selections include "101 Eastbound," "After the Dance," "A Summer Child," "Flying East," and eight others. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

    Cast & Crew

    • Image coming soon
      Bob James - Piano

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.