From Connie with Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Could Have Danced All Night
  • Secret Love
  • Next Time You Fall in Love - Fisher, Connie & Lee Mead
  • True Love Ways
  • When She Loved Me
  • I Guess I'll Miss the Man
  • You Must Love Me
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Make Up My Heart
  • If I Ever Fall in Love Again
  • Memory
  • If Love Were All
  • Fist Impression Counts
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.