I Am...Yours: An Intimate Performance at Wynn Las Vegas [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Beyoncé
  • SKU: 9600522
  • Release Date: 11/23/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • [Hello Introduction]
  • Halo
  • Irreplaceable
  • Sweet Dreams Medley
  • If I Were a Boy
  • Scared of Lonely
  • That's Why You're Beautiful
  • Satellites
  • Resentment
  • [Intermission: Deja Vu Jazz Medley]
  • [Intermission: Deja Vu]
  • [Intermission: Tape Sequence]
  • I Wanna Be Where You Are
  • [Destiny's Child]
  • [Beyoncé]
  • Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  • [Finale & End Credits]
  • [Bonus Material]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    Hmm I Dunno Bey...


    Although this instillation of the BEYONCE Dvd's is not as Good as "The Beyonce Expirience" or Beyonce Knowles LIVE in Wembley. It is a great Dvd. It has great music and great energy. Her Speaking Voice was Cracking but her singing voice was good. She Didn't hit as many high notes as usual but it's cool. Where is the DVD of the Original I AM TOUR???

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    A different kind of concert


    This concert was exceptional because the viewer was up close and personal with Beyonce. It was true to its name as "An intimate performance..." I missed it when it was on television but I appreciated it more on DVD.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.