In Session [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Texas Flood
  • Call It Stormy Monday
  • Matchbox Blues
  • Pep Talk
  • Don't Lie to Me
  • Who Is Stevie?
  • Pride and Joy
  • I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
  • Outro

Overall Customer Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.