Jaws [Original Score] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title (Theme From "Jaws")
  • Chrissie's Death
  • Promenade (Tourists on the Menu)
  • Out to Sea
  • The Indianapolis Story
  • Sea Attack Number One
  • One Barrel Chase
  • Preparing the Cage
  • Night Search
  • The Underwater Siege
  • Hand to Hand Combat
  • End Title

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.