Live in Japan [2 DVD/1CD] [DVD]

  • Artist: Earth, Wind & Fire
  • SKU: 8941862
  • Release Date: 08/26/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • System of Survival
  • Get Away
  • September
  • Fantasy
  • Shining Star
  • Kalimba Tree
  • After the Love Has Gone
  • For the Love of You
  • Reasons
  • Philip Bailey
  • Meet Earth Wind & Fire
  • Let's Groove
  • That's the Way of the World

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Earth,Wind&Fire at Their Best

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member
    • Top 250 ContributorTop 250 Contributor

    This is a great combo cd/DVD filled with some of their best hits and being Live makes it just that much better. A must have for any fan. Great singing with great sounds.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.