Love Train: The Sound of Philadelphia - Live in Concert [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Show Introduction: T.S.O.P. (The Sound of Philadelphia) [5.1 Surr
  • The Love I Lost
  • Expressway to Your Heart
  • I'm Stone in Love with You
  • I Love Music
  • The Rubberband Man
  • Me & Mrs. Jones
  • Use Ta Be My Girl
  • Wake Up Everybody
  • Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • La-La - Means I Love You
  • People Get Ready/Love Train
  • T.S.O.P.
  • Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) [Ste
  • Hope That We Can Be Together Soon [
  • I Love Music
  • [Bonus Material] [*] [DVD]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.